Medewerkers en directie

BNL Academy

Medewerker academy@bouwendnederland.nl

BNL Advies

Medewerker advies@bouwendnederland.nl

Jos van Alphen

Medewerker j.vanalphen@bouwendnederland.nl 079 3252122

Johan Asscheman

medewerker j.asscheman@bouwendnederland.nl 079 3252160

Elize Benard

adviseur | Ledenvoordelen e.benard@bouwendnederland.nl 079 3252162

Ilona Benning

Medewerker | Eerstelijns helpdesk SZ i.benning@bouwendnederland.nl 079 3252140

Deirdre van der Bent

communicatiemedewerker d.vanderbent@bouwendnederland.nl

Fred Bimbergen

medewerker f.bimbergen@bouwendnederland.nl 079 3252623

Marjolein Bitter

Medewerker | Ledenvoordelen m.bitter@bouwendnederland.nl

Leonie den Boer

HR manager l.denboer@bouwendnederland.nl 079 3252205

Joke Bos

medewerker j.bos@bouwendnederland.nl 079 3252177

Astra Bouwmeester

medewerker a.bouwmeester@bouwendnederland.nl 079 3252168

BNL Bouwrecht

Medewerker advies@bouwendnederland.nl

Valerie van den Broek

Medewerker v.vandenbroek@bouwendnederland.nl 079 3252179

Astrid Brouwer

manager a.brouwer@bouwendnederland.nl

Margot Bulsing

secretaresse m.bulsing@bouwendnederland.nl

Roeland Contzé

medewerker | Ledenvoordelen r.contze@bouwendnederland.nl 079 3252165

Joelka van Daal

Medewerker | Regio Zuid j.vandaal@bouwendnederland.nl

José Dohle

manager j.dohle@bouwendnederland.nl 079 3252102

Beatrice Dormans

manager b.dormans@bouwendnederland.nl

Petra Droogh

medewerker | Eerstelijns helpdesk SZ p.droogh@bouwendnederland.nl 079 3252116